Super Awesome Update

Hello Members of Super Awesome! Time for an official Super Awesome Update, make sure you read through the whole thing so you know all the awesome things that are happening in our Co-op.

Donations: As you all know Donation Day was this past Saturday, most of you donated, but there are still a few of you who haven’t. So make sure to get your donations in before this next Saturday.

Research: Our Current Research is: Gourmet Recipes: Clean Cut (Level 4), we still need 10 more researchers, so if you have not signed up, please do so ASAP. Also thanks to all of you who have already signed up for the research.

Projects: We are currently working on The Complete Movie Experience! (Corn), after that we will do Cheesed Off! (Milk), after that it will be Dandelion Hero! (Wild Flowers & Dandelions), then it will be Patty Cake, Patty Cake! (Milk, Wheat, & Cherries), and then it will be Chicken or the Egg? (Eggs & Chicken Feed).

Co-op Party: We will be having a Co-op Christmas Party on January 3rd, 2015 from 5pm EST to 10pm EST. So pop in, say Hello to everyone and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I will be giving away some gifts and maybe others will to. It will be fun, that I know for sure. 🙂

Co-op Meeting: On January 6th (a Tuesday), at 8pm EST (7 CST), we will be having a Co-op Meeting. A co-op meeting takes place in the chat, and anyone who wants to may attend. Here are the things we will be discussing: 2015 Co-op Goals, Possible New Deputy, Player of the Week, Co-op Events.

Notes: I also just want to let you know I am gonna be rather busy over the next month, I will of course still be on my farm often, just not as often as I am now. Remember if you ever need to get in touch with me just send me a message, and I will always reply.

Thanks for taking the time to read this Everyone, and I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas!

~Space~

Leave a comment